I’le

I can’t sleep 

You’re in my thoughts

The reason why my heart beats

Defeat

I never fell so hard where I couldn’t eat

Because all I think

About is being with you 

And our future that we discuss of us two

Are we through

Can I go on living my life

Without thinking of you

Are we done

Did we make memories 

Were they at least fun

We have time

When I wanna be around you

I always seen to lose my mind

My love  

My love for you helped get me through 

This lost thought of love 

That I thought no longer exist

Until I met you

Removed

Leave a Reply

